Forum
SEARCH FORUM:
Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Dutch_Oven_Vintage
Style_council
Dutch_Oven_V...

mine? high heels… from being a child and barley being able to walk myself but somehow managed to stumble aorund in my mothers heels, and to pretending I had every pair of heels that Barbie had to owning my very first pair of princess mules…you remember? the plastic pink ones’s with fake marabu on the top? Oh how I wore those suckers into the ground…It was a sad day when I had to retire those babies….

What was your first Fashion love? elaborate a lil while your at it :)

posted about 9 years ago
EveyHoneysuckle
Style_council
EveyHoneysuckle

I wasn’t necessarily INTO fashion, fashion itself until I bought my first issue of Nylon magazine. I looked in magazines to look at the stuff, but never fell in love until Nylon May 2009 (Newest Hollywood It kids issue) I’ve never been the same since. ^^

I have a subscription which is due for a renewal in December haha

posted about 9 years ago

ukiuki88
Style_council
ukiuki88

my first fashion love is definitely dresses.

when i was young i spent most of my time with my mom while my dad worked overseas. she always dressed me in dresses, and i never owned any shorts or pants. even though i have discovered the comfort of jeans, i still have a soft spot for girly flouncy dresses. :)

posted about 9 years ago

kayl
Style_council
kayl

I have definitely, always been obsessed with boots. When I was younger, my mom had these amazing black boots. Since then, I’ve been addicted. I have 7 pairs of boots :) Love them all!

posted about 9 years ago

maliamazing
Style_council
maliamazing

high heels! as a child i always loved to try on my aunty and mom’s heels and im so happy to be wearing them more often!

posted about 9 years ago

teenageloveaffair
Style_council
teenagelovea...