Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
missbecki
Style_council
missbecki

You love each other.
But you live miles apart.
Will you live with Skype and make it work? :)

posted almost 9 years ago
1 3
andreamq
Style_council
andreamq

I had it one time for about 2 years!!! but my boyfriend used to travel to my country once a month like for 5 days just to see me…. it was sad when he had to get back to his country but now we are together!!!! if that person corresponds to you distance doesnt matter….

posted over 8 years ago

nitab
Style_council
nitab

well i am currently with someone in chicago and im in florida, and we’ve been talkng for a while, but i dnt know if i can trust him enough to take it seriously

posted over 8 years ago

shelbyguest
Style_council
shelbyguest

i think if you can establish the trust and honesty, it definitly can. i live in VA and my man lives in NC and it’s a three hour drive to see each other. i’m a musician and i have a job plus he has a job. we also both have school. it’s really hard, but we make it work.

posted over 8 years ago

gstyle
Style_council
gstyle

if the person is worth it, yes!

posted over 8 years ago

nylon1
Style_council
nylon1

YESSS!! my boyfriend lives in New Jersey,but I live in west virginia=( its sucx but imma bout to graduate anyway!

posted over 8 years ago

Florida
Style_council
Florida

Depends for how long. but generally i think NO

posted over 8 years ago

Memosne
Style_council
Memosne

Any relationship is built solidly on trust, honesty and love. I’ve been in a long distance relationship for almost two years now.

One year was with someone who wasn’t honest with me and didn’t love me. The second year with a someone knew who gave me all those things I’ve mentioned. We’re still going strong, and I feel complete with him. It helps that we’re not dead set on what our future is, whatever happens…happens! The one thing that we’re dead set about is the next time we’ll meet.