Forever 21 socks Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 stores, www.forever21.com, and Forever 21
most sincere.
holiday sweater
Clair de Lune
Left_arrow4
maliamazing

lace

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

cute lace-y socks and so cheap!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
HeadFirst

very cute and cheap!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

i hate that back to school time when you realize all your socks are missing, and the stores only have ugly socks left.
well, fear not. go to forever21! they always have socks, i think its like $4.50 for like 5 pairs and they always have really cute designs! i think they're one size fits all. they fit me, and I love these socks. really cheap and cute.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Knee higih socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

I love this, they are not too tight or loose. Not tight enough to squeeze my fat out or too loose to fall down everytime I start walking in them! Plus, so cheap!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
bellatrixie

Forever 21 Over-The-Knee Ballet Socks

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

I got Forever 21's Over-The-Knee Ballet socks the other day. They are truly average as far as quality goes, but that is an expected tradeoff for Forever 21's low prices. My main complaint is with the sizing of the socks. Though they claim to be "over-the-knee," these actually hit 2 inches below my waist, making them taller than my thigh highs! (I'm 5'4", so you'd have the be around 6 feet tall for these to hit over the knee.)

They are also very tight, creating an unseemly bulge at the top, surprising for my size 3 self. I had to roll them down so they would a) actually hit over the knee, and b) not cut off circulation in my leg.

These socks do appear very cute and wearable after these alterations are made, but only six feet tall, size 0 types could wear these socks as advertised.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
keogan42

great, fun socks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 16, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

great price for fun or even simple socks. love picking up some on the way to check out. adds an unexpected accessory to a outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 16, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

they have cute socks there

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jelly_china

New Forever 21 Thigh High Socks

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

I've wanted a pair of neutral colored thigh high socks for forever and these were perfect! These socks are so incredibly soft when you feel them but wearing them feels a bit itchy if you think about it. They are beige with 3 navy stripes and the top and 3 black buttons with hot pink stitching. Very cute. And only $4! Some places charge like $15 o.o

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittluvssteven

I almost bought these the other day

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

but two of them were missing! i love them! i need to find them at a different forever 21 they are great for heels and making an outfit pop

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarahJaneR

Great colors and perfect for sandals

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2010   Forever 21 socks review by

I love these ankle socks to go with my sandals during the cold weather months, even for my oxfords too. Great find an at 7 pairs for $6.50, it's not a bag price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password