BDG Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 26, 2013 by
BDG is Urban Outfitters' store brand denim. Every season there will be on trend colors and slight style variation offered. Urban Outfitters are known for quick price slashing therefore be patient and wait for the price to drop. What I like ab...
AS SEEN ON
Sky's The Limit
product placement
look ma, no black!
now that's more like it
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 08, 2013 by
I got 2 belts for five bucks at the sales rack and accidentally got a large, but my friend took out one of the studs and now I can use it again! Cute and affordable :D
AS SEEN ON
Just anouther Diamond day
Same Shirt = Different Outfit + GIVEAWAY!
Fall Shirtdress
The Best of Seasons
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 08, 2013 by
I was able to purchase a cute military green button ALL THE WAY DOWN skirt on sale for $10. The material is great and it was such a unique find. However, I don't know what to wear it with.
AS SEEN ON
Sunday Switch
Texture
new wedges :D
farm gal
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 30, 2012 by
Perfect for a chilly day/night. The material is super soft too.
AS SEEN ON
fun.
3/20/10
so warm!
Mustard Comfort
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 24, 2012 by
Perfect fit, and good quality.
AS SEEN ON
Keep It Clean
chunks of colors
Time out
Bar night
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 23, 2010 by
i love BDG jeans! theyre so stretchy and comfy! maybe a little too long, but i love em!
AS SEEN ON
emerald circus
bulletproof
out in old town
Big Wheels
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 22, 2011 by
I absolutely adore them. They fit like an absolute dream. They're very soft and they're a fun way to add color to an outfit.
AS SEEN ON
breton stripes
mint green
on the road
peasant top roof top
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 14, 2011 by
cute but bad quality
AS SEEN ON
new jacket :D Oversize blazer
truck stop, USA
Ready For Spring
Casual
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 18, 2010 by
they are really cute, but the thing is that they get stinky very easily.
AS SEEN ON
Colorblock Me
Print Mixing.
Minnie Mouse
the juicy life
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 11, 2009 by
i have the tall boots with the studs on the sides and i get so many compliments. they are super comfortable! i love them
AS SEEN ON
Grey Gardens
Winter Blues
Lucky Me
Gilded Onyx
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password